skip to main content

2021/2022 Guidance Contact Information

        
 

Guidance Office Phone: 860 349-7430        Office Fax:  860 349-7246

Mailing Address

Memorial Middle School

124 Hubbard Street

PO Box 446 

Middlefield, CT  06455

 

Barbara Allen, Social Worker                      ballen@rsd13.org

Toby Rascati, School Counselor                 trascati@rsd13.org

Melissa Snyder, School Psychologist         msnyder@rsd13.org

Danielle Hay, School Psychologist            dhay@rsd13.org 

Nilani Shanker, School Psychologist         nshanker@rsd13.org

Laura Mongillo, Speech Pathologist         lmongillo@rsd13.org   

Guidance Secretary 
      bglenn@rsd13.org

       

Two laptops working on spreadsheets